Farooque Khan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Farooque’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malay, Tamil; learning Hindi, Urdu
  • 64, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Own Business
  • High school
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there, let me Introduce myself, my name is Mohamad Farooque Rahman n i live in Malaysia.🇲🇾 I am a single father and i have a son Mohamed Imran Khan and daughter Farah khan. We are very flexible friendly and sporting family. My passion is cooking. 🔪🍽 I Iove to serve to Couchsurfer my specialty whenever I am free. U can check my FB Farooque Rahman 😁✌👍. About my children, my daughter Farah is a good Guitarist🎸 n awesome singer🎙🎶 we like to do some gig with any couchsurfer who can play guitar n so on. And my son is an excellent knowledgeble movie entertainer he also doing a part time Uber and Grab car.🚗 If u guys coming from airport, Kuala Lumpur city, or at Batu tiga commuter station which is near to our place, or a Glenmarie LRT station he can drive u guys for a reasonable fee. About our place, we are living in a beautiful peace and quiet suburb call Shah Alam city in the state of Selangor. A few km away from Kuala Lumpur capital city. Away from our place we have a small lake with nature nice to relax or meditation, we have a simple muzium and a beautiful Mosque call Shah Alam Blue Mosque n some nice eatery place. If we travel 100km from my place about 2hours drive to my brother home town there is a wonderful village with padi field you can an awesome nature here. 😎We are very grateful n looking forward to host u guys. Lastly happy couchsurfing and looking forward for the next surfer. 👍🙏😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

From the couchsurfing you can get alot of experience sharing many info about all the country culture and a nice information about visit to any part of the world.

Interests

To travel get to know the culture. Like cooking alot

Music, Movies, and Books

I listened to any kind of music. But beginning to like Pakistani song Urdu , sufi and hindi too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One Of Amazing things I have done is doing a Paragliding 20yrs ago, above 1000ft in Interlaken Switzerland. It was fantastic with Magnificent view, my best memory ever. 👌👌👌

Teach, Learn, Share

The People I Like To Meet Is Like Great Sense Of Humour, Talking About Travelling And Show Them Around My Country Malaysia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a great hospitality and comfortable stay at my place. Super yammy home cook, get together super fun gig, music. ✌👌👍😁

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Indonesia, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Farooque’s full profile.

My Groups