Julie Grenouillet's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • masonry
  • master degree in bioinformatics
  • From Ceilloux, Puy de Dome, Auvergne
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a family of 5 persons living in the beautiful Auvergne landscapes.
Julie is working as a masonry heater construction, after 7 years in computer science she decided to change her life. The activity is at beginning so she have time to work in house construction project.
Christophe is in charge of kids, he stoped his job temporarily to take care of them.
Martial is our big boy, 6 years old, he's very calm and easy to live
Arthur is 4, he has a very strong character
Azilys is 2, she's our little girl, very smily she like to touch to everything

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like to share everything with everybody

Interests

  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • reading
  • agriculture
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • science
  • sign language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Martial birth

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups