Bronx, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FARRAHONO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Italian, Javanese, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Passerby/Programmer/Wife/Mother of 2
  • No education listed
  • From Queens, NY
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


I'm looking to meet people who wants to discover the Bronx. There are so many corner shops and restaurants that I love to share. Also, in the city would be great. Non-touristy area like Brooklyn Flea Market, Red Hook, High Line, you get the idea...

I have one year old son, and a baby girl on the way. I am extremely busy. But this summer, I have a lot of free time!


We're Muslim, so I will only eat Halal or vegetarian with you. I might take you the mosque and their street fairs. It is an adventure!

It would be lovely to meet Muslim sisters too - I love to share idealogies and our ways of lives. I have met Muslims from the different mosque and meet-up.com and would love to network everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would love to have an available couch, but having kids and all gets crazy. My parents might have an available couch. They rent apartments to students, and they always have guests in the house so message me first.

Music, Movies, and Books

martial arts, bollywood, korean, hmmm..nothing really hollywood

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see FARRAHONO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups