Angelina Romaniuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Ukrainian; learning German, Polish, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG 📸: https://www.instagram.com/fata_m0rgana/
Currently living in London

If I was asked to describe myself in 1 word - that would be “contradictory”:
I enjoy communicating with other people, but in the same time I’m pretty introverted; I can be as enthusiastic about spending the evening on a couch, as near the bonfire somewhere in the mountains; usually very calm, but when the time comes, can do things that even I wouldn’t expect from myself... and so on and so far

Sometimes too many messages, so I don't promise to respond. And don’t contact me if you have anything to do with ruzzia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cs used to be cool
RIP now 💀but I still have a profile, so..🤷🏼‍♀️

Interests

  • cats
  • singing
  • photography
  • modeling
  • drinking
  • psychology
  • extreme
  • deep conversations
  • languages and cultures
  • debating

Music, Movies, and Books

My music preferences are very much dependant on the mood, they start from indie and end with post-hardcore w̶i̶t̶h̶ ̶l̶a̶t̶i̶n̶o̶ ̶s̶o̶m̶e̶w̶h̶e̶r̶e̶ ̶i̶n̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶m̶i̶d̶d̶l̶e̶ ̶ :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The story how I tried bungee jumping:
• When jumped for some reason wasn’t really scared and didn’t scream like the others
• Thought that something may be wrong with me
• Tried again
• Yeah, there’s definitely something wrong :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Angelina’s full profile.