Fatemeh Seyfi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatemeh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic (Baharna), German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • student/math tutor
  • Mechanical Engineering student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going and friendly :) Open to trying new things that challenge me in some way. I like science, math, psychology, and music. I am a mechanical engineering major and will be studying music too. I play the violin and piano and love singing too. Love meeting new people and making new friends, because you can learn something new from everyone you meet. Love traveling, trying new food, adventurous activities involve height such as skydiving, and living my life to the fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to explore, see new places, meet new people, and try new food. I like talking to people and hearing about their stories and share mine as well. I think CouchSurfing is a great place to spend some time with the locals and meet cool travelers/hosts.

Interests

  • singing
  • organic food
  • minimalism
  • music
  • skydiving
  • spirtuality
  • rollercoasters
  • playing piano
  • watch movies
  • playing violin
  • frozenyogurt

Music, Movies, and Books

I love good music, good movies, and books I can learn from. Some genres I listen to the most are classical, alternative rock, and pop but I'm open to pretty much everything when it comes to music. I like psychological thriller and biographical movies. my favorite book genres are psychological and neuroscientific books. I occasionally read novels too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved all the way to the states when I was 18, by myself!! Moved again from Florida to New Jeresey about three years after that, to a state I didn't know anyone and started everything fresh!

Teach, Learn, Share

I tutor math at my college. I also used to teach violin, I've been playing the violin since I was 11, but still learning.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my stories and experiences. Would like to spend time with the hosts and get to know them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Germany, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Oman, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Oman, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatemeh’s full profile.