Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 38 References 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoying life, traveling, having fun!


I am a happy person, social, open minded, always smiling, creative, easy going and not shy. I love traveling, dancing, to meet people from all over the world and I like to learn and speak other languages!

I am 26 years old and I am from Austria, Vienna.

visited 13 states (5.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

visited 13 states (26%)Create your own visited map of The United States or website vertaling duits?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm accepting guests form august 8th to september 15th since I will move to London in september. =)


Music (listening to music, playing guitar, drums, piano)
Meeting Friends
Movie Theater

Sleeping and relaxing =)

  • theater
  • dancing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • drums
  • languages
  • au-pair
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedy and love stories =)
I love to go to the movie theater or watch movies at home with friends (and popcorn ;-))
I like to listen to music. Favorite bands are red hot chili peppers, Linkin Park, Muse, system of a down,... And I enjoy to go to festivals.
But I like a lot of other music too and my radio is always on :-)
I play the guitar, drums and a bit piano.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swiming with a Dolphin

I traveled to Cuba (Havana), France (Paris, Nizza), Italy (Venezia), Hungary (Budapest, Eger, Debrecen), United Arab Emirate (Dubai), Germany (Berlin), Greece (Kreta),...

My au pair year in the US was the best and most exciting year ever!

My Au Pair Year (Februar 2012 - March 2013): Boston, New York, Niagara falls, LA, Disney world,...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach some German, Hungarian, Englisch or Italian. I can teach how to solve a rubiks cube or how to play guitar, drums or piano. =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups