Le foto di Fabio Anatra

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso about 18 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fabio. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 14 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Web Developer
  • Tlc Eng Degree
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

First useful thing to know about me is that I am really bad at talking about myself but yeh.. these are the rules.

So I am a quiet guy who works in web development and dreams about travelling all the time. My favourite trips are the Interrails in Europe, one year in Australia and recently Cuba, New York and Iceland.

I am currently travelling in New Zealand because spending one year around looked fun. Web development is nice but.. yeh.. it's still web development!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I signed up on CS years ago when I started travelling around Europe by train. I only have been hosted once and it was a nice experience but so far I enjoy the community for meet ups and drinks.
One day I will hopefully have a place decent enough to host people.

Interessi

I always try to expand my interests with new things trying to be positively influenced by people I meet. Last thing I got into is fine whiskeys..

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • soccer

Musica, film e libri

Every time I saw this section during the years I ended up deleting all and write something different. So here we go again..

I recently find TV series much better than movies. Black Mirror, The Wire, The Leftovers, Breaking Bad, Fargo, Game of Thrones and now Westworld are my favourites.

I haven't been a good reader in the past so I am now trying to catch up with the classics. Last books I ve read are Umberto Eco, Orwell, Tiziano Terzani and Kurt Vonnegut

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Last amazing thing was to quit my job in Malta where I lived last 3 years, pack all my stuff with my girlfriend and start travelling in NZ without a proper plan.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I am afraid I don't have much to teach. On the other hand I am learning something everyday.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Italy, Malta

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fabio. È gratis!