Faye Harrison's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wakefield, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Faye, I am 21 years old and I LOVE travelling. For the last year I have been lucky enough to live/work in Germany; but sadly I am now back home but I am already looking for my next travel

My boyfriends name is Tom and he is 23 years old. We are a laid back, social, adventure loving, quirky couple.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have decided to start Couchsurfing because we both enjoy enjoy meeting new people and embracing new cultures and we think that Couchsurfing is the prefect way to do this.

Interests

  • photography
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • horse riding
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One Amazing Thing I have done is completed the Nijmegen Marches. Which is is a 4 day marching event in Holland. Over the 4 days you walk a 100 miles.

What I Can Share with Hosts

At our home, we have a double bedroom available, wifi, parking and good cooked food. We live in a village called Ackworth near a town called Wakefield. We are about 13 miles from Leeds.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, India, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Faye’s full profile. It’s free!