Faye Fox's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Editor
  • Freie Universität Berlin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to travel and be busy. I live in Berlin, work as an editor at a German publishing house and have a four year old daughter. I love to be in new places, but I also love to take my time and experience where I am and with whom I am spending my time :) When I'm not studying or working, I love to be outside with my hammock!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I'm always looking for someone to talk to, to share experiences and to learn new things :-)

Interests

I'm very much interested in literature! But also, I love to hear about other people's interests and passions. It's fascinating to hear what others have to say.

  • literature
  • concerts
  • music
  • travel
  • nature
  • sweden
  • ballett

Teach, Learn, Share

What I share: Food! I love to cook and of course, I'd do it for you. I eat mostly vegan, so I can teach/show you the strange things I eat to stay healthy (chia pudding, looks creepy, tastes delicious!).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Faye’s full profile. It’s free!