Fayez Saleh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fayez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Serbo-Croatian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belgrade, Serbia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Buongiorno ☀️

I am a new member of Couchsurfing
and I am happy to know new people.
I have lived in Italy 🇮🇹 since I was little.
My mother is from Srbija 🇷🇸
My father is from Palestine 🇵🇸
I love to travel, visiting new countries, experience new cultures.
I am available to host people!

I like taking photos!
You can take a look of my pictures
on my IG profile: @_fayezsaleh_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A dear person who is traveling a lot recommended it to me 😄

Interests

I am working on myself to grow and to be a better person 🙏🏼

  • books
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • skiing
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • film
  • sea
  • beach volley

Music, Movies, and Books

I love good music, movies and reading psychology and personal growth books

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my experiences and my way of loving life and simple things ✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Montenegro, Palestine, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Fayez’s full profile.