Fayez Huss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fayez’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Software Developer
  • Business Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in IT industry but still have true love for nature. I try to give back to mother Earth by planting as many trees and plants I can. A movie buff, enjoy Arts, have interest in world politics, technology, fitness, sports. My CS experience has been great having hosted 3 travellers. I have avidly travelled across India, UAE and South Africa. Now I am settled in Frankfurt, Germany and looking to explore places here.

I have always embraced diversity and like to know people from other cultures. I can talk and exchange my travelling experiences and would love to hear your stories. My goal is to visit as many places as I can before I die.

PHILOSOPHY

Way is the Goal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Looking for new places to visit and friends to have fun with! Creating a good network of people, sharing thoughts and experiences! I can't host now, since I'll be traveling soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Little experience so far hosting couple of people.. Its been nice experience so far and have met other CS fellows for coffee too..

Interests

I enjoy Arts (any form of it). I always enjoy a street art tour, an art gallery or a live music show. I have little experience in film making as well.

I also like to embrace the causes I believe in (social or environmental) and do volunteer work. I love travelling and getting to know people, new culture from other nationalities, listening to international music, watching international movies, tasting international food.

  • film making
  • coffee
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • snooker
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot. Won't fit here...We'll talk about that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experiencing an Earthquake!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll probably help you open your eyes on technology, climate change, movies and football.
Would love to hear people share their experiences and see what I could learn from them and vice versa.
Love to share the worldly knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge about India, it's heritage, culture. I can cook Indian food. Can jam together with music if u can sing

Countries I’ve Visited

India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, South Africa, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Fayez’s full profile.

My Groups