Fco Neto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Psychologist; Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Belém, State of Pará, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, Spanish, French or English spoken natives
My name is Neto, 42-years-old teacher, and I am absolutely crazy about learning different languages. At the moment I'm learning English, Spanish and French by myself. It's kind of frustrating not being able to have a normal conversation in the languages I'm learning. How about you? Do you feel the same thing about Portuguese? Are you interested in having a language partner? Originally, I'm from Belém, I am working in Redenção though.
Redenção is located in the south of Pará. To get there it will take a 16-hour ride by bus. If you can help in my goal of mastering one of the three foreign languages, I'll pay for the all-round bus ticket, your staying and food while you are there. It's up to you to do decide for how long you are going to stay in. If you are interested in learning my language, of course I'll help you out. Do we have a deal? Your help is needed in the afternoon, 3 hours a day, from Monday to Friday. From Redenção, you can have a close contact with nature, in the states of Tocatins and Goias, in the heart of Brazil. Amazing places are waiting for you there. When are you able to join me in Redenção?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We live in a such connected world. It is important to get to know people and learn from them their point of view about life.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The collector of tears, Become a better you, eat, love and pray...
Films: biographies mostly

Teach, Learn, Share

It'll be great to teach portuguese to those interested and have an opportunity to improve the languages I'm studying at the moment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My point of view about life.
A little bit about the north brazilian culture;
A friendly hand while you are around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fco’s full profile.

My Groups