Ferenc Kun's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferenc’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • working, sports, travelling, having fun
  • University of Miskolc, Hungary
  • From Karcag, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy my life

ABOUT ME

I am a friendly and open-minded person who tries to chase his dreams, which are to be happy and successful at the same time.
I try to enjoy what I have, I know it always could be better and worst. I do not like wasting my time, I want to be productive at all time, see and experiance as much as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING + COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

While I was living on London and Berlin I took part in may CS meetings, including pub crawls, house warming parties and sport events (like playing beach valleyball, etc.)

I met through CS many nice ppl, including future flatmates or very good friends, with whom for ex. I also started a business togethet.

In Berlin I and flatmates became quite active and we also orgnazied some CS events, like wine tasting nights.

Interests

I like travelling and sports.

Both of them play a big role in my whole life.

My parents have the passion to travel and see as many countries as they can, and I grew up with this attitude so now my aim is the same.

Sports...I do not even remember, when my parents "threw" me into the water and I started to swim.After that, triathlon became an obvious thing and after triathlon, duathlon as well.

other passions are volleyball, tennis, cycling...

  • triathlon
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music, depends on my mood what im listening, but can be rap, rock, trance, house etc...

To be really honest, I read mostly technical books to improve my knowledge in different fields..for ex. stock exchange, economics etc. ( I know it sounds boring, but I am not)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...

Teach, Learn, Share

I think learning and improving personally as well as professionally is an infinitiy process in our life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferenc’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups