FEDEM77's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FEDEM77’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • biking
  • Geo
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, im Fede. i own a farm (also wwoofing host) in Durazno, Uruguay. We also run a bike shop at this city. We would like to receive long-term visitors (no less than 2 weeks, we prefer a month at least) who can help us on any way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

since many years...im here just because its another source for staying overseas at the time you really engage with locales and all the way around.

Interests

Environment; sustainable agriculture; bicycles! and so...

  • environment
  • agriculture
  • ecology
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

too much for downwriting. Im just a guy who really enjoy a big variety of music and reading. and some movies as well

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

poner la pava pal mate

Teach, Learn, Share

i know about soil, land, farming, etc

im an enthusiastic ecologist who beliaves on turning back to the auto-sustainability by tiny farming

Know a bit of Geography. And know a lot about a variety of biz.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a very nice farm, a nice place to stay. You might be alone and by your own but you will enjoy it. Just some times i can show up and we can share some experiences and thoughts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Paraguay, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see FEDEM77’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups