Federica Campopiano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Rome "La Sapienza"
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Federica and I'm 27. I'm from Calabria but I moved to Rome 5 years ago.
I play Piano since I was 5 years old.
I studied Psychology, but when I graduated I decided to start studying Architecture in Rome, where I'm continuing to study Piano too.
Here in Rome, I'm teaching Piano and Music right now and still working on my project about Architecture and Neuroscience.
I tried a lot of sports, because I'm a sport lover. But I played volleyball for many years and then I started with Hatha and Iyengar Yoga.
What else?...
I love learning too many languages and in general I have too many interests, one of the biggest are pets!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to meet people from all over the world and share our passions and cultures.


  • pets
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • yoga
  • sports
  • languages
  • travel
  • pshycology

Music, Movies, and Books

I started play piano at 5 years old, so I love classical music. But I also love blues, country, rock, swing, metal, hip hop, techno and every kind of good music. I mean, “Without music, life would be a mistake.” (:

What about film? I don't often watch film...but I really love thriller!

I have no favourite genre of books but I love reading that's about my passions.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn every languages from you, or in general, everything I don't know yet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you have same interests of mine I'll so happy to share that with you!
If not, I'm a very easygoing and friendly person (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile.

My Groups