Federica Scelza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Osteopathy
  • No education listed
  • From Abruzzo, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm sunny, noisemaking, friendly and sociable girl. I like meeting people, discovering different cultures and lifestyles.

Interests

I like all kind of sports, especially open air ones. I like music, movies, travelling, reading and writing. I like photography and arts in generally.

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveller, climber, skier, explorer, life-lover!

Teach, Learn, Share

Like to share experiences, improve, teach and share languages (Italian, Spanish and English speaker), learn different traditions, cook for people of foreign countries...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jersey, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups