Federica Zanasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Slovene, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic designer
  • University of Ljubljana - Faculty of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I'm Federica and I just moved to Ljubljana 🐉 to study at the Faculty of Economics.

I'm always down for a walk around the city (or a beer 🍻) and a nice chat, let's hang out!

📸 Instagram @federicazanasi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS mainly to meet interesting people and hopefully make life long friends around the world and to make new experiences. Visiting new places would also be great! 🌍

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • track and field
  • ecology
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • urban exploration
  • tv series
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • craft beer
  • meeting new people
  • social media

Music, Movies, and Books

I love watching thrillers, if you know a good one don't hesitate to tell me! I listen to almost any kind of music but Indie and Italian singer-songwriters are my fav. Cheap concerts with good friends and some beer are the best 🎶

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Here are some of my favourites:
• road trip in Lanzarote (Canary Islands) with some of my best friends 🌋
• eating exceptionally good cakes at the Philadelphia Reading Terminal Market 🍰
• walking by the Coliseum at night and having some Carbonara in a place nearby 🍝
• solo trip through Croatia and Slovenia 🎒

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides some good company, I can cook for you a nice risotto and share some interesting facts about Arts and Design 😄

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Federica’s full profile.

My Groups