Federico Coronel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Web Developer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

En 2015 hice mi primer viaje solo y desde ahi cambio mi forma de pensar y cada vez fueron aumentando mas mis ganas de viajar y hoy en dia trato de viajar cada vez que puedo. Soy programador asi que suelo viajar con mi computadora a muchos lados y trabajar desde alli.

Me encanta poder conocer otras culturas, personas de otras nacionalidades o ciudades. La comida es una de mis pasiones tambien por eso cuando viajo trato siempre de probar la mayor cantidad de comidas locales que pueda! :D tambien relacionado a eso me gusta mucho cocinar.

Me gusta mucho caminar, trato cada vez que voy a un lugar poder hacer todo lo que pueda caminando creo es una de las mejores formas de explorar una ciudad. La montaña es uno de mis senderismos preferidos.

Otra pasion es sacar muchas fotos cuando viajo, sobre todo a paisajes y a comidas tambien!! jaja.

-----------

In 2015 I made my first trip alone and from there I changed my way of thinking and my desire to travel was increasing and today I try to travel whenever I can. I am a web developer so I usually travel with my computer to many sides and work from there.

I love being able to meet other cultures, people of other nationalities or cities. Food is one of my passions also for that reason when I travel I always try to try as many local foods as I can! : D also related to that I really like to cook.

I really like to walk, I try every time I go to a place to do everything I can walking I think is one of the best ways to explore a city. The mountain is one of my favorite hiking trails.

Another passion is to take many photos when I travel, especially landscapes and meals too! haha.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Empece a usarlo de manera activa en mitad del año de 2019. Al principio ayudando a los turistas que venian a Buenos Aires a mostrarles la ciudad que es algo que me gusta hacer y lo sigo haciendo. Luego empece alojar gente y poder compartir experiencias, historias y muchas charlas con la gente que aloje, y con muchos quedo una muy buena relacion al dia de hoy. Finalmente empece alojarme yo cuando viajaba y tambien la experiencia es muy diferente ya que compartis con gente local y vivis el viaje de manera diferente. Tambien suelo ir a muchos eventos de Couchsurfing aqui en Buenos Aires, incluso ayudo a organizar varios. He conocido mucha gente gracias a la applicacion, algunos incluso se han hecho amigos mios.

-----

I started to use it actively in the middle of the year of 2019. At the beginning helping tourists who came to Buenos Aires to show them the city that is something I like to do and I keep doing it. Then I started hosting people and being able to share experiences, stories and many talks with the people who stay, and with many I have a very good relationship today. Finally I started to stay when I was traveling and also the experience is very different since you share with local people and live the trip differently. I also usually go to many Couchsurfing events here in Buenos Aires, I even help organize several. I have met many people thanks to the application, some have even become friends of mine.

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • clothing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • food
  • fun
  • gym
  • fútbol
  • tvseries
  • drink

Music, Movies, and Books

Escucho musica de todo tipo, preferentemente rock, reggeaton y cumbia.

Mi pelicula preferida es el señor de los anillos pero me encanta mucho el cine y suelo ir seguido tambien cuando tengo tiempo. Tambien las series de television me gustan mucho.

-----

I listen to music of all kinds, preferably rock, reggeaton and cumbia.

My favorite movie is the lord of the rings but I love cinema a lot and I usually go often when I have time. I also like television series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Creo que cada viaje y cada experiencia pueden tener algo increible en si. Por mi parte ir superando miedos a ciertas cosas en cada viaje y animandome hacer mas cosas es algo increible en si al menos para mi.

------

I think that every trip and every experience can have something incredible in itself. For my part, overcoming fears of certain things on each trip and encouraging me to do more things is something incredible in itself at least for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

Me gusta mucho cocinar asi que podria cocinar comidas tipicas de aqui. Puedo llevarlos a recorrer la ciudad, me encanta hacer eso cuando tengo tiempo, mostrarle lugares que por ahi con los toures comunes no se ven, o no son tan turisticos. Puedo recomendar bares, restaurantes y demas sitios. Tambien puedo llevarlos a eventos de couchsurfing que aca en la ciudad hay muchos, incluso yo soy parte de la organizacion de uno que se hace todos los viernes. En lo que pueda ayudar tratare de ayudar! Todos somos viajeros :D

-----

I really like cooking so I could cook typical meals here. I can take you to tour the city, I love doing that when I have time, show you places that there are not seen with common tours, or are not so touristy. I can recommend bars, restaurants and other places. I can also take them to couchsurfing events here in the city there are many, even I am part of the organization of one that is done every Friday. In what I can help I will try to help! We are all travelers: D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cuando viajo trato de siempre conocer gente local y tratar de aprender mas sobre el lugar en el que estoy. Me gusta pasar tiempo con los anfitriones si es que tienen tiempo disponible, ya sea para salir a recorrer, ir a tomar algo o a comer algo aunque a veces eso no se puede por falta de tiempo y es entendible tambien. Me gusta poder compartir historias y experiencias de viajes y de la vida tambien porque no. Como me gusta cocinar tambien podria cocinar en el caso que se de la oportunidad. Soy un persona respetuosa y limpia asi que siempre trato de cuidar el lugar en el que me estoy quedando como me gusta cuiden el mio cuando yo alojo gente.

------

When I travel I always try to meet local people and try to learn more about where I am. I like to spend time with the hosts if they have time available, either to go out for a walk, to go for a drink or to eat something although sometimes that cannot be done due to lack of time and it is also understandable. I like being able to share stories and experiences of travel and life also because not. As I like to cook, I could also cook in case I get the chance. I am a respectful and clean person so I always try to take care of the place where I am staying as I like take care of mine when I host people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Peru, Scotland, Spain, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.