Federico Renau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello this is Federico I am 28 years old I am from the city of Mendoza, Argentina (the city of sun and good wine) I like to walk, ride a bicycle, swim new places, extreme sports and challenges ... I am a sociable person always trying to discover something new , my idea is to travel through the world with little money because i dont need too much to have some incredible experiences, I've been traveling for almost 3 years and I really made a lot of friends and people that are going to be in my heart forever!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because it is a very good way to travel a new place and be part of it.

Interests

I like to travel a lot, meet people, make friends, sit in new places to enjoy, relax and of course something to party ...

  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surf
  • ukelele

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro, reggae, country músic , everything !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to the United States with my backpack and without knowing any English! Without much money without borders!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talks, very good stories, laugh share from a tea to a walk ...
tell stories about our trips, our goals, and a thousand other things in which one can go deep without even realizing it

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.