Fotos de Federico Varela

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 1 mes

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Federico. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 9 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Sociologist/ English/French teacher/ Translator
  • College
  • De Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Conocer lugares conocer personas, meet people/places

ABOUT ME

im both 100% porteño and 100% traveler.

Im pretty social, open minded, funny, philosofical, easy going. I enjoy company, being with friends, party.like sharing...love rhythm, music, dance

studied sociology so enjoy a lot getting to know new cultures and ways of living, im into debate...love politics and philosophy.

PHILOSOPHY

-you get, what you give.
-Its better to have small facts than big lies.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I sometimes get to know people from different countries in Buenos Aires....like to show them around re-discover the city through them.
when im abroad i participate in events.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

-stayed at a cs in New zealand, great experience!!.
-Been hosted in Germany and France
-Hosted in B.A

Intereses

Social studies, philosophy, tennis, Politics, languages, sports, guitar, tango, French language, water, reading.....etc : documentaries, history, sociology, silly historical facts, music, guitar, surf.

  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • tango
  • cooking
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • tennis
  • history
  • languages
  • sociology

Música, películas y libros

-Reggae, Ska, tango, Sade, Tryo, SOJA, Natiruts -Las venas abiertas de América Latina, Las palabras y las cosas, L´existencialisme est un humanisme., documentaries(a lot of them), The weather man, Bagatela, etc

Algo asombroso que he hecho

lets have a mate and talk about that!

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

-I could teach English,spanish, french or any Social related subject.
-Can explain the history of my country/city.
-Cooking is a hobby for me and im kinda good at it... ;)

Also tennis...or surf, guitar playing or some tango

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

Boas ondas!

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, New Zealand, Palestine, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France, Germany, New Zealand

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Federico. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos