Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working At reception in a hostel in London
  • Lic. en Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My evolution

ABOUT ME

I'm working and living in a hostel in the centre of London. I've been meeting loads of people from different countries."I like to meet new people who have something to share, great experiences and different stories about their life. In my life is very important to travel a lot, I love to know the world".

PHILOSOPHY

When I travel around the world, I want to embrace and learn about your culture.

Interests

Traveling and planning traveling, Photography, art of almost any kind (admiring, not creating), spending time with friends, trying local food, reading anything and everything including the internet, new technologies, I love listening to music. Working out like crazy so I can still hike, bike and kayak when I find the right moment. my evolution is very important for me.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so much reading and watching different books and films. Listen to music makes me happier.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was leaving in the jungIe of Peru for a while that experience has given me loads of new things in my life. I have traveled a lot around the world this brought me a lot experiences an open my mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile. It’s free!