Federico Van's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys, Federico and Erik here!

We are an Italian couple living in Luxembourg, with a strong passion for traveling.

All the couch surfers are welcome, no matter your religion, the color of your skin, your gender or sexual orientation: just be friendly, respectful and clean.

Please look through the profile to be sure we match - and know what to mention in your request :)

- We can not give you the keys . Let us know in advance if you plan to come back late during your stay, as well as the arrival/departure time if available.

- We like to enjoy the time together if possible, but of course it is not mandatory.

- Please be fluent in English or Italian. Too many times we couldn’t have a proper conversation with our guests because of this.

- Please make sure to be clean and tidy. Messy, dirty and smelly travelers are the worst 🚫. Best way to spend the night under a bridge :)

- We offer a clothing optional place. We like hanging out nude at home and we expect our guest to be fine with our and their nudity. Please mention in advance if you are joining our lifestyle during the stay, we might host you anyway.

- Chores are a nightmare, so shoes off inside and take clean clothes to use only inside - if you don’t want to strip off directly :)

To make the communication easier, feel free to write me in Telegram @FedericoVan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling is one of our biggest passions, and living like locals is the best way you can do it.

From the host point of view, it's a great opportunity to share some hours of the day with people from different countries and culture.

We like to enjoy the time together, but of course it is not mandatory! Just consider it's not a hotel, so if you plan to come back in our place late in the night please ask if it's possible before you confirm your stay. We can not give you the keys of the apartment.

Interests

Food, cooking, nature, cinema, sport, party... and of course travelling!

  • spas
  • beer
  • bbq
  • technology
  • traveling
  • sports
  • science
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • nature
  • freedom
  • fun
  • nudist
  • sea
  • skinny dipping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Two weeks of work-away experience in LosAngeles, one of the most exiting experiences I have ever had. Also, the coast-to-coast trip was not bad :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Nice places to visit, cooking, making pasta and pizza :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cozy double room apartment right in the city center :) a comfortable sleeping bed in the living room is waiting for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

My Groups