Fotos de Piotr Barczak

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 8 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Piotr. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 106 Referência 47 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Membro desde 2006
  • Environmental activist
  • Student of Spatial Management, MA in Tourism and Recreation
  • De Koszalin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world of cultures

ABOUT ME

travelling is my obsession.. but don't worry :) I'm an easygoing, openminded person, quite sociable, who loves to live extremly. I do rather exploring than sightseeing - means DEEPLY understand the new place, local people, culture. Travelling is more than hobby, it's the way of living...

PHILOSOPHY

Oh, I have many ideas and states in my mind every minute , it's hard to tell - you will easily understand me if you will meet me, or at least watch the photos, read more carefuly the description and references.
One of the rulez that I follow is Peace, Love and Harmony! I would take an eraser and erase all the borders from the maps!

ONE LOVE!!!!!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've always had guests in my house even before CS cuz I love people. but oneday I came acros CS and it was just perfect!
I am an Ambasador of Poznan in CS, I love the CS!!
and always try to share it with people I meet cuz it's awesome , don't you think so? I want CS to be part of my life, my travels, my friends. For me it is also like a huge encyklopedia from which I can lear about other cultures,

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As I said I've always hosted people trying to continue what my parents tought me to do - to be hospitable.
During my travels I very rarely stay in hostels cuz CS is what i really trust and enjoy!

Interesses

hmm... so many :) first: EXPLORING THE WORLD, photography, Geography, mountains, climbing, nature, religions, cultures and couisines, music, dancing, playing different instruments, capoeira, sports, fun and good people are my hobby too,

  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • cartography
  • geography
  • languages
  • religion
  • sightseeing
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

The Fountain, BARAKA, many of them ,
books? philosofy books like Aldous Huxley, many many travel books and diaries.
music? mostly chill out out also reggae, classical, drum and bass, psycho, klezmer, local music, african,

i just like all what brings some cultural unique points or themes, that i can learn from.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Compassion. I'm able to LOVE and experience LOVE and COMPASSION towards people and nature. there is nothing more impressing for me than that!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

well.. whatever you need i will provide the best I can!

teaching languages (and learning them)
cooking together is usualy very creative :)

Países que Visitei

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Democratic Republic of Congo, Georgia, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Sudan, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Países em que Morei

Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Poland, Spain, United States

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    43 Atestars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Piotr. É grátis!

Meus Grupos