Logo orange

Fei Ho

New Territories West, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fei's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hakka Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong / England
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i dunno.... too many stuff i need to achieve!

ABOUT ME

Ginger hair girl with a kind heart :) at least i want to believe so....
i m the type of person that interested in everything But know nothing. Ah-Ha! i m screwed!
i love my three ginger gatos, coz they match my hair colour..... thats not true! they r my babies!
i live in europe time... no matter where i m!
i snore!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

havin so much fun and meetin loads of people. always hav surprises come up!

Interests

*Travelin - one of the main reason that give me energy to drag my lazy arse to work every morning.
*Music - love music, mostly oldies from 70s/80s. love to hear sounds that made by instruments, not by the computer!
*Cultures & Languages - always get fascinated by different cultures and languages.
*outdoor activities - hiking and swimming... recently learnin how to skate.... may break one or two of my ribs soon! but dun worry, theres a hospital rite next to my place. i'll be fine!

Music, Movies & Books

Punk Ska Blues Country Bluegrass Celtic Oi Rockabilly Psychobilly Reggae....
i hav difficulties focus on readin... but i m plannin to read more in this year
always enjoyed watchin movies with friends

One Amazing Thing I've Done

meetin all kind of people and listen to stories in their life... they all amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

teach - worst teacher
learn - best student
share - i love to share stories with people

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Fei's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile