felicia fiore's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see felicia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting new people! I love the outdoors and exploring new cities and finding new amazing beaches. I actually had this app back in 2014-2015 and met some amazing people off here… so giving it another try post covid since lockdowns put a damper on traveling for a while. Please men I am not looking for a hookup on this app.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and explore new places and hopefully make friends around the globe.

Interests

Outdoor hiking, reading, beaching, trying out new foods/restaurants

  • cooking
  • eating out
  • music
  • hiking
  • beach
  • waterfalls
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

I am usually vibing to old school salsa, R&B, or Latin alternative. I don’t watch much TV but I’m always reading.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Italy & Germany

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook! Love to talk about life and maybe have some great laughs with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see felicia’s full profile.