Feliciana Ciancia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Feliciana’s full profile.


  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Employee Manager
  • Language and translation Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, I don't like talking about myself but I will try :) A simple and curious soul. Love enjoying daily life and good people. Easy going and open minded person trying to get the freedom of my soul. Traveller, spiritual and yogini person. I am currenlty living with 4 beautiful people and my cat, Cisko. I love cooking (and eating more😜!) Music addicted. Unconditional love for arts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing is caring :) I love sharing my life's experience and I love listening to someone else’s stories. <3


  • cats
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • wine tasting
  • yoga
  • walking
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • food
  • trekking
  • hippie
  • climbing
  • cinematography
  • festival
  • psytrance
  • essential oils
  • bohemian
  • chakras
  • vegeterian food
  • freeparty
  • freemusic

Music, Movies, and Books

I love frequencies and music. A good music is like a shortcut to get to your comfort zone. Music: jazz, roots reggae, dub, grunge, psytance, tekno, ska, rock, punk, spiritual music,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volo dell'angelo in the South of Italy


Teach, Learn, Share

I love travelling and I am more than happy to share my trips, suggestions and tricks. I love cooking. Happy to share some delicious Italian dishes!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cisko (my cat) and I have a lovely room with an amazing sea view!
You will love it😊!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Jordan, Kosovo, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, England, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Feliciana’s full profile.

My Groups