Felina Lenkeit's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Phd student
  • No education listed
  • From Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old, working as phd student in Konstanz. I enjoy meeting new people all over the world. When there is no time for traveling, hosting is such a great possibility to get in contact with different cultures and get the feeling of traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an awesome possibility to make new friends all over the world. I like to get to know different people and it was awesome to be so welcome in an other country.

One summer a friend and me made a bike tour through north italy. We couchsurfed most of the time and again it was a great experience. We got to know a lot of amazing people and learned so much about the country, things you would never experience when going to a Hotel.

Interests

I love beeing in nature, hiking, surfing, diving :)

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • diving

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cannot offer you an own room, but I do have a couch that can be expanded. I can show you around in Konstanz and hang out with you. Also I have 2 really nice flatmates :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Felina’s full profile.

My Groups