Felipe Matheus's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Alpinista
  • Técnico em elétrica e alpinismo
  • From Vitoria, Espírito Santo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Very difficult to talk about myself.
I am Brazilian, but I have lived in Europe for 5 years, today I have an Italian document. And then I decided to travel the world because I really like to know new places and other cultures, I love to sit and talk and exchange experiences.
I'm doing some volunteering around Europe, and now I'm trying to participate in the couchsurfing community.
I love to cook, I can cook and help around the house during my stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in the app for the opportunity to get to know new experiences and new places in a more immersive and also more economical way, I intend to travel for a year without stopping at first and if all goes well with the help of the platform I can travel even more.


  • pets
  • traveling
  • learning languages
  • people
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • english language
  • trip
  • learning spanish
  • looking for friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music 3030, o rappa, Brazilian rap's
Film: sem limites, o preço do amanhã
Book the secret is the best

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Muda de país se ter ninguém...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a little Portuguese and a little of our columnar.
I would like to learn about life and English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Helping in the day to day, I know how to cook and also manual work. In addition to my own experiences...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Malta, Portugal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile.