Felipe Rossi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 27, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • Lawyer
  • No education listed
  • From São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I understand that CouchSurfing is not free hosting and It's about sharing experiences. With CS I had wonderful experiences precisely cause I got to know locals in the cities I was traveling to.

I'm a student doing my Master's Degree in Law and Technology at University NOVA of Lisbon but currently living in Bari, south of Italy.

Normally, I spend my free time hanging out and traveling with my friends, going to bars, exhibitions and reading books.

I’m heterosexual and very respectful and very open-minded about it.

I describe myself as a very open-minded and friendly person and super curious about other people's interests that loves to have good talks with friends, meeting new people and, this is even better if accompanied by wine and/or beer haahha To sum up, I love to connect with people and the best way i found so far is to go out and socialize :))

I have zero tolerance in sexism, homophobia, racism, ableism and any other form of discrimination!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I started having friends abroad and went to visit them I found out the best way to see a city/town is with a local. It's amazing the number of things you discover that aren't on any guide book or travel blog.

This way, I believe CS was the next obvious step for me to get to know a lot of countries around the globe while doing another thing I love which is learning about cultures, people and places. For me, this app is the opportunity to really understand new places and cultures.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • politics
  • socializing
  • reggae music
  • soccer
  • history
  • languages
  • law
  • political science
  • sociology
  • beaches
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • football
  • vegetarian food
  • dance
  • love
  • samba
  • brazilian history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: love Samba, Reggae, Indie and Brazilian Popular Music in general.

I love reading books about Brazilian history, national and international politics. But what I like most about reading are bibliographies, of the most varied personalities.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve already mediated a discussion between a dealer and a stranger who had just bought the “product” but didn’t like the quality hahaha

PS.: i’m a portuguese native speaker but i was talking with the seiler in Spanish and with the buyer in English.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know how to cook some typical Brazilian dishes, I would love to share the recipes and exchange gastronomic experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share some of the perspectives and opinions that I have, my ideas about the world. But, at the same time, i want to learn a lot from different cultures and different people around.

I think I know very little yet about this huge world that is so full of life and different opinions! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Brazil, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile.