Vina del Mar, Valparaiso (V), Chile

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FELIPE FERNANDO’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Architect and Proyect coordinator in 3D animation
  • I am an architect, graduated in the Universidad Técnica F...
  • From I born and grew up in Santiago, Chile. (18 years)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I like to be part, and contribute to the happyness of the people.


I like the nature, and all the beautifull landscapes of my country. I love the beach and the ocean.
I always searching for new panoramas, travelling; I give good ideas .


Be kind, respectful, and do the best for the others....

The life brings to you the best and just you need for your happyness.

Carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I go to some meetings in Valparaiso and Viña del Mar.
I have met new friends, all are very nice persons, we go to party weekly :)
I have a couch to recive guest in my litle department.


I enjoy some meetings; camping in a beach; and host a couple of CS.
The experience its very nice.. meeting people it's always a good way to know, how is the other side of world, and what they think.
I traveled to Europe this year through many countries in one month. In Holand and Paris I was the guest of very kind people, and i will never forget it !


I enjoy the night and party, but always be commitment with my work and duties.
I love skiing in winter, walk, the beach, the ocean, Surf, kung fu, bbq, ride my motorcicle, the sunset, movies and travelling.

Music, Movies, and Books

The matrix, the lost boys, The godfather, Point of break, Blade runner, Star wars, Hangover, Madagascar....etc

I listen classic rock, latin music, but always music to dance in parties...it depends...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In my travels I always be awesomed by the beauty of the landscapes, and the nature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m be able to teach skiing, ride a bike, swimming, local cooking, and teach in some design softwares.
I want to learn tango, salsa, others...( I just improvised, I would like to do it correctly)
I want to learn any kind of sports.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see FELIPE FERNANDO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups