Felipe Vignon

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Engineering student and occasional private physics tutor.
  • I'm getting an undergraduate degree
  • From São Paulo, SP - Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I guess to always discover and improve myself further


***Couchsurfing is NOT a dating website. I will not have crazy wild Brazilian-style sex with you, no matter the circumstances.
Please, the only thing I ask of a host is that they have read and perfectly understood this.***

I live (born and raised) in Sao Paulo, Brazil. I'm currently getting an engineering undergraduate degree (Electrical Engineering) and that's pretty much full-time demanding so I don't really have a job, though I do private physics tutoring from time to time. I've also studied Architecture for 2 years before dropping it (definitely not an artsy person).
I've been a vegan since 2005, in a relationship since 2007 and gay and atheist since I was born =]
I haven't done much traveling - in fact the only place I've been to is Bratislava and Prague, and only for a few days. But there are many places in the world that I want to visit one day, when I have the money for that.
I'm really not the partying/night clubs kind of guy, more of the hanging out with friends/playing games kind of guy, but I'm pretty much open-minded about everything and look forward to new experiences.

In this past year I've been in Toronto studying at the University of Toronto as part of an exchange program. It's been absolutely the best experience of my life. Now it's vacation time and so I'm headed to backpack around Europe! =]

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have couchsurfed a few times this year and each time has been a (almost always) pleasant surprise. Even though it's not possible to host right now, I would love to someday. Totally free to hang out, though - love to meet new people.


Couchsurfed with several people in Canada and the US.


I love reading, going out with friends and playing games. Not a huge fan of dancing and night clubs.
Love animals.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie: Inception
Music: Adele
Book: A Song of Ice and Fire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couldn't possibly pick one.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups