Felix Alegria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Bailarina
  • Terciario
  • From Lima Region, Peru
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hola ! Soy bailarina me encanta hacer yoga y practicar acrobacia. Comer sano amo las frutas. Soy súper ordenada, amo limpiar y escuchar musica. Viaje a muchos lados pero es mí primera vez viajando sola por Europa. Me crié en Buenos Aires por lo cual me gustan las salidas nocturnas. Pero también me gusta disfrutar del día y la naturaleza. No soy excelente cocinera pero si se hacer rica comida peruana. Me gusta compartir con personas sensibles y energéticas . Me interesa conocer el mundo y aprender nuevas culturas. Me considero buena persona y muy compañera.

Hello ! I am a dancer. I love doing yoga and practicing acrobatics. Eat healthy I love fruits. I am super neat, I love to clean and listen to music. I travel to many places but it is my first time traveling alone in Europe. I grew up in Buenos Aires so I like the night outings. But I also like to enjoy the day and nature. I am not an excellent cook but I do make delicious Peruvian food. I like to share with sensitive and energetic people. I am interested in knowing the world and learning new cultures. I consider myself a good person and very companion.

I have an intermediate level of English and I am interested in meeting people so that I can continue practicing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Porque creo que una buena manera de conocer un lugar es conocer a la gente en su rutina diaria.

Because I think a good way to get to know a place is to get to know people in their daily routine.

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta de todo. Soy una persona abierta
I like everything i am an open person

Teach, Learn, Share

Enseño Danza
Aprendo Idiomas y todo lo que me ofrezcan
Comparto una charla , una salida , cualquier experiencia enriquecedora

I teach dance I learn Languages ​​and everything they offer me I share a talk, an exit, an enriching experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puede ofrecer clases de elongación y compartir momentos y charlas. Una buena convivencia soy muy ordenada

He can offer elongation classes and share moments and talks. A good coexistence I am very orderly

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Greece, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.