Felix Christoph's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Management and Sales
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello there!
My name is Felix, i am 23 years of age and i just love meeting new people and travel. Currently i live in England for a 6 month internship, which I am required to do for my studies (I am studying economics in a small town called Schwäbisch Hall in Germany). Born and raised in Munich, but i Always wanted to see the world.
I hope I can meet you soon.

Cheers
Felix

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I registered on this site, because of the opportunitz to meet new and interesting people (thats you). Also I am always kinda broke ;)

Interests

  • music festivals
  • politics
  • video games
  • music
  • sports
  • business
  • history
  • metal
  • finance
  • memes
  • stocks

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Kill Bill(1+2), Interstellar, Taken, The Lion King
Music: Metal, EDM, Reggea (Bob Marley), anything good really
Books: 12 Rules for life, Extreme Ownership, how to gain Friends and influence people, 7 habits of highly effective people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The day i finally got the spine to go to my current girlfriend and ask her out.

What I Can Share with Hosts

lots of laughs, new ideas, Beers ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

My Groups