Felix Hoffmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Werkzeugmechaniker
  • Werkzeugmechaniker
  • From Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would describe myself as an open-minded guy who is always interested in meeting new people. I love to talk about travelling, music and food. Currently, I am travelling with a van across Europe. I am here at couchsurfing to meet some new people and hopefully make some new friends all around the world 🌍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to make friends all over the world. Because I am living in a small van right now, I may ask you if I could take a shower at your flat 😀

Interests

When I am not travel or work, I spend most of my time visiting concerts and festivals. I am always interested in new music or at all, in learning something new.

  • concerts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • biking
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer Indie-Rock, some alternitive rock and Metalcore. But I am really interested in every kind of music and I love to talk about visit concerts or music in general.

I like to read biographies about interesting people (mostly musicians). I also like books from George Orwell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling across diffent countries in a van while meeting amazing people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.