Felix Lubkoll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Media Technology Student
  • School, University
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I
... am an open-minded person and enjoy to meet new people!
... am vegan.
... like to be outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm curious to meet some people with different personalities and cultures. I also like to get an individual view of their home city.

I support the idea of sharing and caring.

Interests

I like to make some sports (alone or in group) and hang out with my friends. I've a weakness for some board games. I'm interested in nearly everything about media technologies (look my occupation;) ).
I think it's easy to enthuse me for something new.

  • books
  • cooking
  • video games
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • animation
  • adventure
  • bike

Music, Movies, and Books

I like some different Music-Styles like Reggae, Jazz, HipHop, Rock and more.

I read Thriller and some Fantasy books .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share my travel-experience and if you're interested in Music, I can show you some of my favorite artists.
I would like to cook with my hosts and maybe show them some vegan dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile.