Felix Neumann's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Retail
  • Abitur
  • From Mühldorf, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 years old "Explorer".
I love new experiences, new people, adventures.
Every Trip and a every city is unique and to meet human beings from all around the world is a precious gift!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing, because I want to travel and there's no one more trustworthy, than someone who invites you to his own home.
I like to talk with locals, meet new people and see places from a different angle.
And, to be honest, who doesn't like a cheap place to stay?

Interests

I guess I have pretty many Interests..I'm into longboarding, skating, surfing, but also in Music. I play Guitar, Ukulele, Bass, Percussions and I'm also a singer.
I'm also a quite active Tech-House und Techno-DJ.
I write my own music, but mostly I like to play covers by the campfire.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • dj

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is a gift to the Heart. In my opinion there's no bad music. I've been on Metal-Festivals, Reggae-Festivals, Electro-Festivals, and so on. As long it's good, it's good for me.

About the movies..I'm more in the all-time-classics, like Forrest Gump, Into the Wild, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and so on ;)

With Books it's a bit harder. I read a lot, and if I say a lot, I mean a LOT!

My favorite authors are Tolkien, George R.R. Martin and Stephen King, because these guys can bring you to another world within three lines.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Summer 2015 i crossed the alps, travelled from Salzburg in Austria to Venezia in Italy, all by Longboard.

Teach, Learn, Share

I guess I can teach some skills in Music, show you how to longboard and give you an Idea about being on the road all by yourself.

I love to learn new things, no matter what, as long as it's fun!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If it's about material things, I can't share much.. When I'm on the road I only have the most necessary things for me with me.

But I can share some talk, some laughter and if I can help you out with something, I love to do so!

As I said in the previous texts, I'm an open guy. I love new experiences, and I guess I'm not that bad at storytelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!