Felix Broghammer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveller before Master studies
  • Bachelor in Biology
  • From Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My Girlfriend Anna-Lena and I just finished our undergraduate studies in Biology in South Germany. We are both 23 years old backpackers, open minded and excited about our trip to the fascinating area of Southeast Asia.
I have spent many times with before unknown locals while I was Couchsurfing, WWOOFing or having my final study semester abroad in NZ and I had always an amazing time. Now I want to show this kind of traveling and sharing to my girlfriend.
I am sure we´ll love it at your place, dear host :)
Please have a little trust in us and introduce us your world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We took a year off to explore unknown continents, cultures, and traditions. We both love to get into contact with the locals and to see the real life in a country behind the tourism veneer.
These contacts are the greatest thing about travelling and you can't buy them with any money.

Interests

Whether we are actively exploring the jungle or just having a laid back time at the beach, we want to enjoy our backpacker trip every day :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Interested in many kinds of music
One of my more well known fav bands: RHCP
Travel reading: A Song of Ice and Fire

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giant and powerful mountains are fascinating me. I´ve tramped 2016 through the NZ alps, the Fjordland and via Ferrata the highest mountain of Germany.

Teach, Learn, Share

We would love to get insights into the local Asian cuisine. Woks, Currys etc belong already here at home to our favorite meals, but I bet there is much more variety to it than we could imagine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are happy to cook/bake traditional German meals and desserts for you if you are interested ;)
It would be awesome to share some free time with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, France, Italy, Japan, Morocco, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups