Фотографии пользователя FEMKEV

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя FEMKEV. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Род занятий не указан
  • lawohoh
  • Из Brugge
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded person who loves to get to know new people and cultures. I've always been very keen on travelling as much as possible. I have participated in volunteering projects every year. I simply love it... it enables you to really get in touch with other cultures and, through discovering your own possibilities, learn from them. It's also a great opportunity to get to know people whom I share interests with.
I enjoy just having fun, but I also enjoy my studies: law.
I play the violin and the piano: i love classical music. But I would love to practice improvising and learn how to use those instruments to play other kinds of music.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have coupled most of my travels to volunteering projects. In these projects I've met a lot of people that participated in CS. And during these projects I've (almost) always stayed with hostfamilies. I remember the hospitality of these experiences. After my first experience, I joined CS, since I was confident CS has the same basic principle of hospitality. I have mainly participated in CS by surfing couches (My student rooms were too small for hosting :( ) and this definitely prooved to be right. I really enjoyed the openness and hospitality of the people and the discovery it entails.

Интересы

visited 17 states (7.55%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • violin
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • law
  • volunteering

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Leading a camp for disabled children in Mongolia
Sailing in Sicily
Walking through the souks in Marrakech and Fez
Walking the camino de santiago in Spain
Playing music, every time again

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, France, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Germany

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя FEMKEV. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы