Feras Awad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Feras’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, German; learning English, German
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Verkäufer
  • business administration
  • From Aleppo, Aleppo Governorate, Syrian Arab Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

, ich bin Fares aus Syrien und bin ein sehr aufgeschlossener, entspannter ordentlicher Typ (42Jahre alt) der mal die Ruhe genießt und sehr gerne kocht.

 Ich bin in Deutschland seit 4 Jahren und wohne gerade in Essen und ich wünsche hier neues Leute kennenlernen.
Liebe Grüße
 Fares

, I'm Fares from Syria and I'm a very open-minded, relaxed decent guy (42 years old) who enjoys the peace and loves to cook.

I have been in Germany for 4 years . I live in Essen and I wish to meet new people here.

Fares

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Warum nicht.

Interests

Schwimmen. Reisen. Kochen. Raten .Camping. Tauchen

  • music
  • camping
  • reisen
  • see the world
  • fotografie
  • seeing new places
  • kultur
  • schwimmen

Music, Movies, and Books

Romantik. Slow.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Reisen. Camping .Tauchen

Teach, Learn, Share

Kochen

What I Can Share with Hosts

Einfache Fragen

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Greece, Jordan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Feras’s full profile.