Fernando Balta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.


  • 20 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Computer engineer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


knowing the world, knowing new people, make friends


well im a person very friendly, nice guy that want know people of another place of world, i have the oportunity that stay in germany before and know some place of europe, want know more about your culture and show mine, i like meet and outgoing to parties and make new friends.
I like people who are generous, tolerant, honest, respectly, flexible, sociable, cheerful and talkative.


Live your life the way you choose without forgetting GOD
I always smile when I'm happy and even when I'm sad!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My intention is to feel myself useful for everybody who I can assist. I hope that we can go to walk my city!!


Really is amazing sharing with anothers the music, culture, food, customs.


languajes, movies, making friends, sharing information, interchange cultures and a bit of machines, computers, technology, music equipment, turntables into my world.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • technology
  • movies
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

One of my favorits songs
music: rock 80's, 90's, trance, electronic, dj, science fiction films, comics, humor, books about technology, science, music, instruments.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to europe 5 years ago, know another form of thinking, culture, really amazing. Huacachina on Ica, practice the sandboard and driving the Kar Sand (Buggy).

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach the things that i know, learn about your culture, languajes, food cooking, sharing about my culture or some thema interesant. I teach you spanish and you teach me some of english or german you can be?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

My Groups