Fernando José Barrera B.

Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando José’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I'm a mid-time law student and a full time dreamer with e...
  • No education listed
  • From Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, México
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm in my way to build my very own Empire... so far only have dust and huge blueprints of it, but fair enough for me...


I'm a laid back, easy going guy; I'm open minded in some sort of things, but quite principle defender in other things, you better ask though. I define my self as a free thinker, although I believe I'm a conservative person, I believe in a responsible freedom in which I am free to do something, not to do not do something.
I'm a culture hunter, which means I like to learn everything I can from all the corners of the globe.
I grew up in the mexican pacific shores, in the State of Jalisco, in paradise; Puerto Vallarta is my hometown, unfortunately I had to move to Mexico City to study, and I have been here since then, six years ago.


Keep thing simple to keep them real...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


So far I'm only amazed by the chances this web may offer, but I'm willing to cooperate in whatever I can to make this keep working.


Not yet, but looking forward to it.


Traveling to the end of the world.
Meeting interesting people all over the world.
Hosting nice, educate, taught, clean people in my flat.
Collecting memories for life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy watching horror, mystery, epic-adventure movies, and I'm not really into chick flicks because I'm not that tough and I just break apart (LOL... maybe not).
I like almost all kind of music, but I feel a weakness for eletro-techno music... BUT, I must say I also enjoy classic instrumental pieces... I have a large music parameter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando José’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups