Luis Fer Briceño's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Fer’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese, Sign Language - French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Commercial Consultant for insurance company
  • Social Comunication and Jornalist
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

[Planning the next trip]
I ♥ Backpacker - I ♥ Travel - I ♥ Couchsurfing - I'd like new experience with people of the other Country, learn from other Cultures, their Food, their customs and share things of mu country.
☺ Go ahead check my profile ☻

ABOUT ME

I´m a lover of travel, My first trip was 4 months for the eastern United States, a few years later i made a trip for six countries in South America by bus. At the end of 2014 I made a tour by train through Europe for a month. I just made a month-long trip to Thailand and Cambodia, the next year i was travel with my mom and sister in Israel and Turkey. the trips 2018 and 2019 i was travel with my girlfriend return south América but this time only Brasil, Argentina and uruguay and few days ago was in europe with my girlfriend visiting Turkey, Germany, Nederland, France and Spain.

Im Forever Backpacker, I am a very friendly and open to meeting new friends around the world. I like to help other backpackers because I would like to do so with me, I like adrenaline activities and sports, laughing with friends who enjoys sharing and learning about tradition, i love listen music and see movies especially the independent film. Lately i like to share traditional Food Dish from Colombia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I feel it may be the best way to experience the culture of the countries I am going to visit and a better way to practice my english. Hopefully I'll meet some awesome people along the way also, i would like showing them around or sharing a local drinks, coffee, food and Time if my work allows me!

Interests

Me encanta escuchar música, ver y practicar todo tipo de deporte. Caminar es una de mis pasiones pues allí es donde muchas veces uno se encuentra con uno mismo.

Music, Movies, and Books

Me encantan las películas de Suspenso, Drama y mucho cine independiente. El cine Frances es uno de mis favoritos, El terror Asiatico también entra a la lista.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think The Niagara Falls, Salar de Uyuni and see effeil Tower firts time they were the best experience in my life., but when arrive to Thailand all changed and now i can to say "THE BEST EXPERINCE OF MY LIFE" travel with family Is nice experience to. Other important moment Is new year eve in the beach wow! Copacabana in Brasil Is nice for NYE.

Teach, Learn, Share

music, movies, Local food, Best travel routes in Colombia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very happy family, comfort plus you get peace of mind knowing to share with Other traveler (me) I can show my city, walk around if my Job Time allow me. Review my coments and you know that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Fer’s full profile.

My Groups