Logo orange

Ferdinand Correya

Wollert, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferdinand's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • FDA
  • Information Tech and Philosophy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working to pay bills and meeting people over the weekend to relax :)

ABOUT ME

This has always been a hard one to fill-in. Born in Madras migrated to Melbourne in 2006 and has traveled around the world. Working casually at the moment in the Funeral industry and also undertaking part-time studies. My genre of music varies from classical to RnB according to my mood and ambiance and I can also strum a guitar if that fancies your interest. My other other activities includes swimming, running, meditating, watching movies, meeting new people and having a few beers on the weekend with mates at a pub. I'm looking forward to meeting new people for outdoor activities and hoping to meet other couch-surfers who share the same interest as mine.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to the fullest doing what I really love and living my spirituality.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting other couchsurfers and giving them a hand if they need one and exploring my current city with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met few good people through couch surfing and was hosted by Karen and Guys. It was my first couch surfing experience and good one. And hoping to meet more couch surfers and locals.

Interests

Movies, travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies & Books

Thriller and action movies are my favorites. Books and Music varies on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Visiting Israel and floating on the DEAD SEA!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn Portuguese and Italian. Anyone out there who is interested to teach me?

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can share my knowledge about the city of Melbourne and its surroundings and also take them around if they are keen.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Israel, Italy, Palestine, State of, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ferdinand's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile