Fergus Davies's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fergus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Scheme Coordinator
  • Degree in Ecology and Conservation
  • From OH, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone my name is Fergus and I am currently living in Edinburgh, Scotland. I am an adrenaline seeker who is always up for new adventures and lives life to full. In the past I have traveled to many unique places and experienced many different cultures. In my spare time you will find me up a mountain or swimming in ice cold waters from the ocean to various lakes. I enjoy hiking, cycling and reading biography books. I will always say yes for drinks especially if craft beer is involved. Deseando conocerte surfistas en el sofá!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because I am a very sociable person who enjoys meeting new people and engaging in group events. In the past I have been on many couch surfs whilst travelling and they are great places to make life time friends and contacts. I am a respectable, polite and fun guy to meet. I can be chatter box.

Interests

  • reading
  • mountains
  • mountain biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Indie, Comedy, Fiction, Lord of the Rings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been face to face with a wild Puma out in Costa Rica.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn various languages and more sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

I work as a Scheme Coordinator , assessing land for sustainable use, but I am always going on my travels and having adventures.

Countries I’ve Visited

American Samoa, Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Madagascar, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fergus’s full profile.

My Groups