María Fernanda López Ramón's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see María Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • PhD Psychologist (researcher) Cognitive Psychology
  • PhD
  • From Mar del Plata, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My objective in life is to live each moment with happiness and gratefulness. I have professional objectives for which I work all days, but for me the most important is the spiritual path in life: became a better person.

ABOUT ME

I'm 36 years old, and I can say that I try all days to be true to my needs and my feelings above all and I have lived my life in the way I choosed. I had the opportunity to travel a lot and to get to know different cultures, that is the biggest treasure that I have. I like my profession and my work. Í like social life, have friends, go out and have fun. I also like to be quiet and in calm places where I can find Myself. Artistic painting is my most deep pasion, and when my proffesion and the demands of life allow me, I paint in my free time. I do some sport, I swim or I practice Yoga.

PHILOSOPHY

Be true to yourself, in whatever you choose.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I believe that is a good way to cooperate and to rebuilt the trust between people. I will collaborate hosting people and giving advice in what they need during travel.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think that it is an amazing source for meeting interesting and open minded persons. Untill now CS had giving me incredible gifts!!! Thank you CS!!!!!

Interests

Art, spiritual grow, natural food, social work.

  • arts
  • dining
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sports
  • swimming
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

ethnic music, chill out, instrumental, flamenco, pop...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

so many things...difficult to resume it here...

Teach, Learn, Share

Whatever I know is available to be shared.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see María Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups