Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Encuadernadora y conservadora de papel// Bookbinder and p...
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy meeting new people and traveling. My next adventure wil be my first time in Europe so I'm really excited about it.
Disfruto de viajar y conocer gente nueva. Mi próxima aventura será conocer Europa por primera vez así que estoy muy emocionada.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My former roomate had been hosting surfers for a long time, so I got to spend time with people from all over the world, and loved it, I think it´s a great and rich experience for both host and couchsurfer.
Mi ex compañera de departamento recibía couchsurfers y lo disfruté mucho, pude pasar tiempo con gente de todo el mundo y viajar a muchos lugares a través de sus historias. Creo que el intercambio de couchsurfing es una experiencia muy enriquecedora.

Interests

Art, books, music, folk, concerts, theatre, outdoors, getting to know the world through people and places.
Arte, libros, musica, folklore, conciertos, teatro, el aire libre y la naturaleza, conocer el mundo a través de gente y los lugares.

  • arts
  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • art history
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Año nuevo en el Chalten, Patagonia. The best it's yet to come. Mañana es mejor!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to bookbind, art techniques and art history. Love to learn almost everything! I can share cooking, movies and music!
Puedo compartir lo que sé de encuadernación y papel, algo de tecnicas de arte y su historia. Me encanta aprender casi cualquier cosa, especialmente si se trata de alguna disciplina artistica o artesanal. Me gusta compartir la cocina, peliculas y musica.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo cocinar una buena comida, compartir música de mi país y algún cuaderno hecho por mi.
I can cook a good meal, share some music from my country and a notebook hand made by me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups