Fernanda Bettencourt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Learning, reading, traveling, working, going to bars and ...
  • University - Business Administration
  • From Santa Maria - Rio Grande do Sul -Brazil.
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


Guys I love people. It made me get here! Add something in someone's life is my goal.


I'm born under the sign of Aries, although that little or no import.
I like being who I am-humored, friendly, eager, witty, feisty, world citizen, beautiful and modest.
I love my job but I also love many other things that also dedicate myself somehow. I am sincere and would rather hang out with people like that.
I hate prejudice, injustice and gossip.
I need some time to be alone and reflect.
Love my family which included my dog and all education and integrity that will make me that I become this woman I ever evolving searching for the best.
I like the finer things in life and know very well take advantage of them.


That's what I like about you, their realism, their spontaneity, their lack of manners.
That's what I find beautiful in person, you live your life, accept your limitations, do not give a shit for what others will think.
Sometimes I think the people as equally different, always hanging harangues neck and making a tremendous effort to look cool. You are you. I am sure that there are formidable souls throughout the city, but if I was just like you, that means something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Lodging, traveling and showing the city.


Not yet accomplished anything in conjunction with Couchsurfing, but in my private life but.
Have people stayed in Europe, the United States and almost all of Latin America, the latter was here was a Colombian webdsigner. Was one month in my house, so during the carnival, and we went to many cities, parties, or not serious conversations and drinks to toast your stay.
He helped me improve my Spanish because I studied but had almost no chance to speak, I taught Portuguese and some Italian. When not speak English together.
Also learn together photography, professional design and saw many films together, when we were worn out at the bars.
I went with him to the stage of my football team in Porto Alegre, Grêmio and also the best Japanese restaurant in southern Brazil.
Met most of my family, the state and danced salsa ...
It is a new friend who soon plan to visit in Colombia and experience the beauty of their country.
Was looking to get away .


Do the people who come into my life the best possible moment for both.
Create great and lasting ties of relationship and in fact have a million friends and then sing ...

  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • design
  • photography
  • beauty
  • education
  • partying
  • drinking
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • soccer
  • art history
  • business
  • teaching
  • genealogy
  • geography
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The Grandfather Trilogy; Pretty Woman; L'amour; Paris Je T'aime; Godard; The Fabulous Destiny of amelie Poulain; Dreams by Kurosawa; Tarantino; Scorcese; Fernando Meirelles; Glauber Rocha; Sofia Coppola; Once Around; Before Sunrise, Before Sunset and Before Midnight...

Jeff Buckley, MPB, Rock 50' 60' 70' 80' 90' and some current thing, Pop, Disco Dance, French Music, Italian, Michael Jackson, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Ana Carolina, Sade, Madonna, Pharrell, Alicia Keys, Daft Punk, Oasis, Franz Ferdinand, Nina Simone, The Smits, Chopin, Beethoven...

On the Road, Bukowsky, Fante, Gabriel Gárcia Marquéz, João Paulo Cuenca, City of God -Paulo Lins, Divina Comedia, The Metamorphosis, Le Fleurs du Mal, National Geografic Books, The Old Man and the Sea, Fernando Pessoa...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being proud of my parents.
Not marry and not have children yet.
Skip the zipline on two beaches and a forest.
Having a wise grandfather 90 years.
Having gone through 17 surgeries.
Learning to fly an airplane.
Loving me and helping those in need.
Only fear of death.

Teach, Learn, Share

business with finance, stock market, cars, finance, computers.
Portuguese, genealogy, geography, art history, travel ...

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups