Fernando Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy mexicano, tengo 28 años, me gusta correr por las calles y montañas de mi país, además de que las playas de mi país son bonitas.

Me gusta mucho la comida, pienso que la comida y la gente son un excelente medio para conocer un lugar y descubrir sus misterios.

Me gusta mucho la música rock, indie, country como the killers.

Soy un poco serio, a veces no es fácil para mí iniciar una conversación porque no se de que tema hablar, pero quiero hacerlo, quiero conocer lugares, personas, culturas. Mi idioma natal es el Español y entiendo y hablo un poco de inglés.

————————————————————————————————

I am Mexican, I am 28 years old, I like to run through the streets and mountains of my country, in addition to the fact that the beaches of my country are beautiful.

I really like food, I think that food and people are an excellent way to get to know a place and discover its mysteries.

I really like rock, indie, country music like the killers.

I am a bit serious, sometimes it is not easy for me to start a conversation because I do not know what to talk about, but I want to do it, I want to know places, people, cultures. My native language is Spanish and I understand and speak a little English.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quiero conocer otras culturas, personas y lugares. También quiero mejorar mi inglés.

————————————————————————————————

I want to know other cultures, people and places. I also want to improve my English.

Interests

Correr, música, juegos mecánicos, series de TV.

  • wine
  • running
  • sports
  • food
  • whiskey

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Killers, Luis Miguel, Mexican Music.

TV: Suits, Vikings, Succession.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo ayudar con el idioma Español gratis

——————————————————————

I could help you with the Spanish language free!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Una persona honesta y tranquila / An honest and calm person

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.