Fernando TF's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineering Student (Aeronautics)
  • College
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

!Hola! Soy Fernando.

Soy emprendedor, soy de Monterrey y soy mitad colombiano de sangre también, tengo una agencia de marketing y me gusta viajar mucho.
Voy a estar unos meses en Playa del Carmen y alrededores.

Me gusta mucho hablar de cosas que le apasionan a la gente y negocios así como de viajes y estilos de vida y puntos de vista distintos en cualquier tema, soy músico y apasionado de la historia.

Mi depa en Playa está disponible si es necesario y la buena vibra siempre la tengo para ofrecer y aprender de gente nueva que también le guste andar viajando.

Hi! I’m Fernando, I’m from Monterrey Mexico, and half colombian, i have a digital marketing agency and i love to travel a lot.
I’m going to be based in Playa del Carmen for a few months.

I love to talk about the things you’re passionate about and obviously i love talking about business ideas and different lifestyles and points of views, you can talk with me almost about every topic you have in mind. I’m a musician and passionate about history.

My place is available if you need a place to stay in Playa del Carmen i can offer a comfy bed or couch, hot water, breakfast and where to do laundry and most important of all the good vibes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and get to know new and interesting people and i like hospitality a lot, im' the kind of "don't forget the good things people do for you" person. So i like to treat people the way i like to be treated. And always willing to share and learn culture from different people.


bass guitar
classic guitar
party & drinks
cultural places
space travel and astronomy, etc...

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • poetry
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • partying
  • drinking
  • aviation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • astronomy
  • history
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

folk music, classical songwriters moslty romanticism, jazz, blues, rock and roll, metal, salsa, electro, pretty much everthing i consider good music, etc...

I love tarantino movies and tv show like game of thrones, breaking bad, etc...

i love classic english books and some spanish literature and i have a fascination with sci-fi and fantasy novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always help people when i can, i love doing social projects

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach sales, marketing, mathematics, english, history, music (bass guitar and guitar, double bass, cello), how to drive, always willing to share a good talk, and learn new things, etc..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, help with cleaning and stuff needed to do, drinks, games, good chat, good party mood and my house next time you visit Monterrey or Playa del Carmen

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Panama, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.