Fernando Contini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Helicópter Pilot
  • M
  • From Piura District, Piura, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very open mind person, who loves travel and meet new people the whole time!
I'm sure that the best time in our life is travel! Because know about other cultures, languages and different cities is really know about the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think Couchsurfing is the best way to meet people and share experiences that is first step to be a good person, because when u know about different cultures, just from this moment you can understand what really happen in the world!

Interests

I'm really interested in three things in my life:
The first one is to be a better person day by day!!
The second one is continuing studying: languages, something in leadership, sport management... I really like it!
And the third one is always practice sport because with exercises u can improve the society...
Life is short ... go for your dreams!!

  • bachata
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages
  • salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer salsa and bachata to dance and to listen every kind is good for me!

Movies... Top gun, Pearl Harbor, the notebook, and ... I like every kind less horror !

Books... Al lugar donde se vuelve, rich dad poor dad, 5 love languages!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bun gee jumping in Riga, Latvia
Parachuting in Lima, Peru
Acrobatics flies in Peru!
Flying in the jungle of Perú

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach or give some advices in:
Bachata and salsa steps
Fit exercises
Spanish

I always want to learn about new languages, and to prepare something special of each city!

What I Can Share with Hosts

At the moment I don't have a place, I'm in Montpellier, France for a short period, so let's see what happens after that 🤙🤙

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, England, Malta, Peru, South Sudan, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernando’s full profile.